Skip to content
D'Youville College
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2015

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

Friday, January 02, 2015

11:30 AM
6:00 PM

Sunday, January 04, 2015

2:00 PM

Monday, January 05, 2015

11:30 AM

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

11:30 AM

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

11:30 AM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9:00 AM
11:30 AM

Friday, January 09, 2015

11:30 AM

Saturday, January 10, 2015

12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM

Monday, January 12, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM
5:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, January 15, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM

Friday, January 16, 2015

11:30 AM

Saturday, January 17, 2015

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
10:00 PM

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
8:30 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:00 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Friday, January 23, 2015

11:30 AM

Saturday, January 24, 2015

1:00 PM
3:00 PM

Sunday, January 25, 2015

7:00 PM

Monday, January 26, 2015

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, January 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015

11:30 AM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
10:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Back To Top