Skip to content
D'Youville College
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
PreviousFebruary 2015Next
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
Select a week.1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Select a week.8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Select a week.15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Select a week.22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 1 - 28, 2015

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, February 01, 2015

4:00 PM
6:00 PM

Monday, February 02, 2015

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, February 05, 2015

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Friday, February 06, 2015

11:30 AM

Saturday, February 07, 2015

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, February 08, 2015

7:00 PM

Monday, February 09, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

8:30 AM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:15 PM - 7:00 PM
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
11:30 AM

Saturday, February 14, 2015

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
10:00 PM

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

11:30 AM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
8:00 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015

11:30 AM

Saturday, February 21, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015

7:00 PM

Monday, February 23, 2015

11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
6:30 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015

11:30 AM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Back To Top