Skip to content
D'Youville College
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 1 - 30, 2014

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, November 01, 2014

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM

Sunday, November 02, 2014

3:30 PM
7:00 PM

Monday, November 03, 2014

11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 06, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Friday, November 07, 2014

11:30 AM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Sunday, November 09, 2014

6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014

End Time 9:30 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:15 PM - 7:00 PM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
6:30 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:25 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM

Saturday, November 15, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, November 16, 2014

7:00 PM

Monday, November 17, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:30 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
2:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

End Time 8:30 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
7:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014

11:30 AM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:00 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014

7:00 PM

Monday, November 24, 2014

11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

11:30 AM
4:00 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

End Time 5:30 PM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

12:00 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Back To Top