Skip to content
D'Youville College
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 1 - 31, 2014

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, November 01, 2014

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Thursday, October 02, 2014

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Friday, October 03, 2014

11:30 AM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 04, 2014

10:00 PM

Sunday, October 05, 2014

7:00 PM

Monday, October 06, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:15 PM - 7:00 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, October 09, 2014

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

12:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014

11:30 AM

Saturday, October 18, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014

7:00 PM

Monday, October 20, 2014

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

11:30 AM
8:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM
8:30 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014

11:30 AM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:30 AM - 8:30 PM
11:30 AM
4:00 PM
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Back To Top