Skip to content
D'Youville College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Getting Copyright Right


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Academic Success Workshops Series


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting Copyright Right


4 More...
2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Boxing


3

Friday, October 03, 2014

11:30 AM
Mass


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pharmacy White Coat Ceremony


4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Lady Spartans (WSC) vs. Pitt-Greensburg

Spartans (MSC) vs. Pitt-Greensburg

10:00 PM
Hockey Game


5

Sunday, October 05, 2014

7:00 PM
Mass


6

Monday, October 06, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stigma Day


11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


7

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Yoga


7:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WVB) @ Medaille College


8

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Lady Spartans (WSC) vs. Hilbert College

Spartans (MSC) vs. Hilbert College

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Purposeful Workplace: Developing Effective Workplace Communication Skills


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SMA Bake Sale


7 More...
9

Thursday, October 09, 2014

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
BSU Bracelet Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Boxing


10

Friday, October 10, 2014

Fall Service Retreat

11

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Fall Service Retreat

Lady Spartans (WSC) vs. Penn State Altoona

Spartans (MSC) vs. Penn State Altoona

12:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WVB) @ Cazenovia College


12

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Fall Service Retreat

13

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day

College Closed

Fall Service Retreat

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Holiday Visits at DYC


14

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Lady Spartans (WSC) @ Pitt-Bradford

Spartans (MSC) @ Pitt-Bradford

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Yoga


1 More...
15

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cafe Parley


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SDA Thanksgiving Pre - Order Pie Sales


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Academic Success Workshops Series


7 More...
16

Thursday, October 16, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
DRIVE Workshop: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us


11:30 AM
Mass


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Chiavetta's Chicken Barbeque


2 More...
17

Friday, October 17, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Midterm: S/U Deadline

11:30 AM
Mass


18

Saturday, October 18, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Lady Spartans (WSC) @ Laroche College

Spartans (MSC) @ Laroche College

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Destination D'Youville - Open House


1 More...
19

Sunday, October 19, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

7:00 PM
Mass


20

Monday, October 20, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Open Period for Academic Advisement

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


21

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Open Period for Academic Advisement

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Yoga


22

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Lady Spartans (WSC) vs. Penn State Behrend

Open Period for Academic Advisement

Spartans (MSC) vs. Penn State Behrend

10 More...
23

Thursday, October 23, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Open Period for Academic Advisement

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kapp Delta Bake Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


1 More...
24

Friday, October 24, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Open Period for Academic Advisement

11:30 AM
Mass


8:00 PM
Family and Friends Weekend


25

Saturday, October 25, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Lady Spartans (WSC) @ Franciscan University

Spartans (MSC) @ Franciscan University

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Family and Friends Weekend


3 More...
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Family and Friends Weekend

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Neighborhood Halloween party


7:00 PM
Mass


27

Monday, October 27, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Official Advisement Days

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Lady Spartans (WSC) @ Medaille College

Official Advisement Days

Spartans (MSC) @ Medaille College

5 More...
29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Official Advisement Days

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Highly Effective Leadership Skill Training - Two Day Training


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lending a Hand Basket Raffle


8 More...
30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Official Advisement Days

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lending a Hand Basket Raffle


9:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Galleria of Treats


3 More...
31

Friday, October 31, 2014

"Save Around" Coupon Book Sale

Last Day to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Official Advisement Days

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Developing Examination Questions for Deep Learning


3 More...
1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Back To Top