Skip to content
D'Youville College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

New Year's Holiday - College Closed

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

College Closed

Last Day to Register Without Late Registration Fee

11:30 AM
Mass


6:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) vs. Hamilton College


3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

2:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) @ Cazenovia College


5

Monday, January 05, 2015

Payment Due Date for Spring 2015 Semester

Professional Level Pharmacy Classes Begin

11:30 AM
Mass


6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


6:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) @ Medaille College


8:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) @ Medaille College


8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

International Student Orientation

9:00 AM
College Assembly


11:30 AM
Mass


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

International Student Orientation

11:30 AM
Mass


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Residence Halls Open, Check In for All Students


1:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) @ Mount Aloysius College


3:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) @ Mount Aloysius College


11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Residence Halls Open, Check In for All Students


1:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) @ Franciscan University


3:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) @ Franciscan University


12

Monday, January 12, 2015

Classes Begin

Drop/Add Period

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Federal Work Study Placements


11:30 AM
Mass


1 More...
13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Drop/Add Period

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Federal Work Study Placements


11:30 AM
Mass


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Drop/Add Period

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Dietetics Department Welcome Back Lunch


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Graduate Committee Meetings


4 More...
15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Drop/Add Period

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Happiness: A Skill You Can Learn


11:30 AM
Mass


16

Friday, January 16, 2015

Drop/Add Period

11:30 AM
Mass


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

1:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) vs. Penn State Altoona


3:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) vs. Penn State Altoona


10:00 PM
Hockey Game


18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

College Closed

MLK Day of Service

20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Drop/Add Period

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Vinyasa Yoga


8:30 PM
Mega Bingo


21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Drop/Add Period

11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Faculty Committee Meetings


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
RA Interest Meeting


2 More...
22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Drop/Add Period

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kappa Delta Bake Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


4:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


3 More...
23

Friday, January 23, 2015

Aid for Part-Time Study (APTS) Application Deadline

Drop/Add Period

Last Day to Withdraw without Tuition Financial Penalty

11:30 AM
Mass


24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

1:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) @ Pitt-Greensburg


3:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) @ Pitt-Greensburg


25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

7:00 PM
Mass


26

Monday, January 26, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Vinyasa Yoga


28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Conferring in the Writing Workshop


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Graduate Faculty Council Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Student Association Meeting


3 More...
29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Getting Copyright Right


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting Copyright Right


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Boxing


30

Friday, January 30, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lending A Hand Reunion


31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Parents Financial Aid Seminar


1:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) @ Laroche


3:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) @ Laroche


10:00 PM
Hockey Game


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Back To Top