Skip to content
D'Youville College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

2015-2016 FAFSA Transmit Date for Endowed Restricted Scholarship Applicants

7:00 PM
Mass


2

Monday, March 02, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Youth Mental Health First Aid


11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Vinyasa Yoga


1 More...
4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:30 AM
Mass


2:00 PM
Honors Convocation


4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Ashtanga (Yoga/Lates)


5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Boxing


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SDA Food Fest


6

Friday, March 06, 2015

Midterm: S/U Deadline

Rice and Beans Food Drive

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Running Club Snack Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


1 More...
7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RA Group Interview


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Alumni Event) Buffalo, New York: Afternoon Tea at The Buffalo Club


8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

7:00 PM
Mass


9

Monday, March 09, 2015

Middle States Accreditation Visit

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Blah Buster Day

Middle States Accreditation Visit

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:30 AM
Mass


1 More...
11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Middle States Accreditation Visit

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Charity Luncheon


11:30 AM
Mass


8 More...
12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Admissions Senior Day 2


11:30 AM
Mass


4:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


1 More...
13

Friday, March 13, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:30 AM
Mass


14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Destination D'Youville - Open House


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
(Alumni Event) Naples, Florida: Lunch with President Sister Denise Roche


15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Transmit 2015-2016 FAFSA for Endowed and Restricted Scholarship Applicants

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
(Alumni Event) Sarasota, Florida: Lunch with President Sister Denise Roche


7:00 PM
Mass


16

Monday, March 16, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:30 AM
Mass


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Nothing About Us Without Us: Communication With or About Individuals Who Have (or With)...


17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Chili Dinner and 50/50 Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Health and Wellness Fair


11:30 AM
Mass


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PT Department Spring Luncheon


5 More...
19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Rice and Beans Food Drive

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Psychology Club Food Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Boxing


20

Friday, March 20, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

11:30 AM
Mass


21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

12:00 PM
Residence Halls Closed


22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

23

Monday, March 23, 2015

Alternative Spring Break

Spring Break

24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Alternative Spring Break

Spring Break

25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Alternative Spring Break

Spring Break

26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Alternative Spring Break

Spring Break

27

Friday, March 27, 2015

Alternative Spring Break

Spring Break

28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Alternative Spring Break

Spring Break

29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

12:00 PM
Residence Halls Open


30

Monday, March 30, 2015

Classes Resume

Open Period for Academic Advisement

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Open Period for Academic Advisement

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Vinyasa Yoga


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Back To Top