Skip to content
D'Youville College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Endowed/Restricted Scholarship Applications Available

4:00 PM
Mass


6:00 PM
Super Bowl Party


2

Monday, February 02, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


3

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Vinyasa Yoga


4

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Drive (TM): The Surprising Truth About Motivation


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Faculty Council


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Student Association President's Roundtable


3 More...
5

Thursday, February 05, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Boxing


6

Friday, February 06, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


7

Saturday, February 07, 2015

1:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) vs. Mount Aloysius College


3:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) vs. Mount Aloysius College


10:00 PM
Hockey Game


8

Sunday, February 08, 2015

7:00 PM
Mass


9:00 PM
Walking Dead: Mid Season Premiere


9

Monday, February 09, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Designing and Delivering Effective Lectures and Presentations


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Designing and Delivering Effective Lectures and Presentations


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


10

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

8:30 AM
Town Hall Meeting


11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Vinyasa Yoga


11

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
BSU Valentine's Day Movie Night and Card Making


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Academic Success Workshops Series


1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dignity for All Students (DASA) Training


6 More...
12

Thursday, February 12, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Hospice Spring Bouquet Sale


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Designing and Delivering Effective Lectures and Presentations


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Valentine's Day Candy Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


2 More...
13

Friday, February 13, 2015

RA Applications Due

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Hospice Spring Bouquet Sale


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Last Day for FWS Placements


11:30 AM
Mass


14

Saturday, February 14, 2015

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
College Access Pathways Day


1:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) @ Penn State Altoona


3:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) @ Penn State Altoona


10:00 PM
Hockey Game


15

Sunday, February 15, 2015

16

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday

Winter Break - College Closed

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Holiday Visits at DYC


17

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Winter Break - No Classes

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Hospice Spring Bouquet Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


18

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Classes Resume

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Hospice Spring Bouquet Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Academic Success Workshops Series


4 More...
19

Thursday, February 19, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Admissions Senior Day 1


11:30 AM
Mass


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Boxing


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chinese New Year Celebration


1 More...
20

Friday, February 20, 2015

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tie Dye T - Shirts and More Extravaganza


11:30 AM
Mass


21

Saturday, February 21, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Weekend Visits at DYC


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
(Alumni Event) Fort Lauderdale, Florida: Lunch with President Sister Denise Roche...


1:00 PM
Lady Spartans (WBB) vs. Franciscan University


3:00 PM
Spartans (MBB) vs. Franciscan University


22

Sunday, February 22, 2015

7:00 PM
Mass


23

Monday, February 23, 2015

11:30 AM
Mass


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Association Employee Appreciation Days


12:00 PM
SNA Bake Sale (Multi-Day Event)


4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Karate


24

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

All Day
SNA Bake Sale (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Psychology Club Food Sale


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Youth Mental Health First Aid


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hunger Initiative Flower Pot Sale


3 More...
25

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

All Day
SNA Bake Sale (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Chili Dinner and 50/50 Sale


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hunger Initiative Flower Pot Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


5 More...
26

Thursday, February 26, 2015

All Day
SNA Bake Sale (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hunger Initiative Flower Pot Sale


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Soul Food Luncheon


11:30 AM
Mass


2 More...
27

Friday, February 27, 2015

End Time 2:00 PM
SNA Bake Sale (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SOTA Bake Sale


11:30 AM
Mass


28

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Back To Top